Boating and Sailing, Yachts and Boats, free link page at louisiana fishing magazine

Boating and Sailing Information

0 Excellent Duck Hunters Boat Page http://www.duckboats.net

1 US Coast Guard “Always Ready” http://www.uscg.mil

2 Sailboat Race Bottle Message http://www.bertaut.com/fullmoon.html

3 Around Alone http://www.olyc.com/aroundalone

4 Gator Bayou Boat Plans http://www.bertaut.com/gatorboats.html

5 New Orleans Yacht Club http://www.noyc.com

6 144 year old Local Sailboat Became Fishing Powerboat In 1902!

7 Johns Nautical Stuff www.cyber-dyne.com/~jkohnen/nautical.html

8 PVC Boat System http://www.spiritone.com/~kolsen/

9 Boat Owners World http://www.boatowners.com

10 Morgan City Salvage http://www.triplecmarine.com

11 Data Boat http://www.databoat.com

12 Daves Sailing & Boatbuilding http://members.aol.com/vitman3852/

13 Great Cardboard Boat Regatta http://www.gcbr.com

14 Boat Building http://www.boatbuilding.com

15 Folding Portable Boats http://www.portabote.com

16 Fiberglass Boats http://www.bertaut.com/midnightboats.html

17 West Wight Potters http://www.lesbois.com/wwpotter/

18 Boating Store http://www.boatingstore.com

19 Gulf Yachting Association http://gya.org

20 Yacht Clubs On The Web www.sailing.org/iyru/yachtclubs.html

21 Wood Pirogues http://www.bertaut.com/pirogues.html

22 Boaters Painting Guide http://www.interlux.com/bpguide.htm

23 Everything Sailing http://www.sailingsource.com

24 Polynesian Catamaran Association www.multihulls.uk.com/pca/

25 Boat Trader Online http://vision.traderonline.com/boat/

26 Hawaii Marine News & Links http://holoholo.org

27 Boat Plans http://www.bertaut.com/gatorboats.html

28 Boating Information http://BoatingOnTheWeb.com/

29 Pensacola Yacht Club http://www.iconserve.com/pyc/

30 Fixer Uppers http://www.projectboats.com/

31 Boston Whalers http://www.whaler.com/

32 Bayliner Boats http://www.baylinerboats.com/

33 Sea Ray Boats http://www.searay.com/

34 Catalina Yachts http://www.catalina.net/

35 Sailboats 4 Sale http://www.sailboats4sale.com/

36 E&B Discount Marine http://www.ebmarine.com/

37 Doyle Sails (free GPS with sail) http://www.doylesails.com/

38 Cruising Direct (sails) http://cd.northsails.com/

39 Windjammer Sails http://fox.nstn.ca/~windjamm/

40 US Virgin Islands Marine http://www.lighthousemarinevi.com/

41Volvo Penta http://www.penta.volvo.se/

42 Powerboat Online http://www.powerboatmag.com/

43 The Internet Sailing Community http://www.sailnet.com/

44 On The Water In Hong Kong http://www.hksail-web.com/

45 Tahoe Yacht Club http://www.tahoeyc.com/

46 Sailing/Cruising www.geocities.com/TheTropics/Paradise/1831/

47 Los Angeles Yacht Club http://www.layc.org/

48 Power & Motoryachts & Forum http://yachtworld.com/

49 Walts Fishing & Boating Follies Please Click Here!

50 Catamaran Sailor NewsMagazine (National U.S. monthly for beach cat and multihull racers/sailors) http://www.catsailor.com

51 Ram Press Bookstore (Affiliated with Amazon.com, this is a well stocked nautical bookstore site) http://www.ram-press.com

52 Rick Whites Sailing Seminars (Race/sailing training camps and clinics in Key Largo, FL and on the road) http://www.sailing-center.com

53 International Sailing Center (Learn to sail through advanced schooling, affiliated with ASA and USSA) http://www.catsailor.com/isc.html

54 Ricks Place Sailing Resort Motel (Lush grounds, beach, free boats to use and great rooms in the beautiful trade winds of the Florida Keys) http://www.floridakeysresort.com

55 From Yachting Mag. Editors http://www.yachtingnet.com/

56 Allied Seawind MKII Association Please Click Here!

57 New Zealand Boating/Fishing/Guides http://www.seatours.co.nz/

58 UNO Towing Tank http://www.uno.edu/~engr/towtank/index.html

59 Harbor / Dinner Jazz Cruises www.steamboatnatchez.com

60 Delta Queen Steamboat Co. http://www.deltaqueen.com

61 New Orleans Steamboat Co. www.steamboatnatchez.com

62 Skimmer Boats & Marine http://www.creativemarine.com/

63 The Antique Boat Museum http://www.abm.org/

64 Maritime & Seafood Industry Museum Please Click Here

65 The Santa Barbara Sailing Club http://sailsbsc.org/

66 Thousands of Boat & Yacht Listings http://www.marinesource.com/

67 Marine Publications Company http://www.mpconline.com

68 Full Service Propeller & Machine Shop http://www.properpitch.com

69 Construction Of A 19th Century Clipper Ship Please Click Here

70 Para-Tech Sea Anchors http://www.biggideas.com/sea-anchor

71 Kelseys Marina http://pages.prodigy.net/judykelsey/kelseysmarina/

72 Skiffs http://www.mochamadness.com/skiff/skiff1.html

73 HTTP://www.apci.net/~michalak/

74 Bateau Boats and More http://bateau.com/

75 Custom Designs http://www.common-sense-designs.com/

76 Lots of plans http://www.glen-l.com/

77 http://home.clara.net/gmatkin/design.htm

78 Poly Tarp Sails http://members.aol.com/polysail/polytarp.htm

79 http://www.carlsondesign.com/

80 http://www.clarkcraft.com/

81 Marine Epoxies http://www.epoxyproducts.com/marine.html

82 Sail Info: homepages/d/dadadata/_Rushton_Bat_Sails.html

83 Uncle John’s Boat Kits & General Store: Click Here!

84 Duckworks Magazine: For and by homemade boat builders!

85 Cedarstrip plans for dinghies, canoes & more! compumarine.com

Pendulum Casting From The Beach